Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
Summer USDAA Mini Trials!

Stay sharp and have fun this summer! More Premiums Coming Soon!

Sat - July 20 - Standard, all levels Premium 

Sat - July 27 - Gamblers, all levels.  Gamblers seminar on Tuesday, July 23

Sat - Aug 3 - Snooker, all levels. Snookers seminar on Tuesday, July 30

Sat - Aug 17 - Jumpers, all levels.

Summer Fun Runs!

June 28 (Friday) - Steeplechase Course

July 10 (Wednesday) – Standard Course

July 26 (Friday) – Jumpers Course

August 7 (Wednesday) – Grand Prix

August 28 (Wednesday) – Standard Course

September 11 (Wednesday) – Jumpers Course

Entry Fee is $15.00 (cash or check), can use $5.00 contact cash. (Second dog $10.00)

* Open to all agility students from any club. If not a member of Contact Zonies a signed waiver will be required.

** All courses will be nested with Novice and Masters options.

*** Beginner dogs welcome. Training welcome. We will set a timer for you and you can play / train with your dog.

CHECK-IN AT 6:30, FIRST DOG ON THE LINE AROUND 7:00

Summer Seminar - June 21st!
Focus & Motivation with professional dog trainer Sharon Witherspoon.  

  • Perfect for all levels of agility training. 
  • 12 working spots available and unlimited auditing!
  • Download flyer for details and registration to learn new, fun, positive skills to improve your team-work with your dog.
Renew / Sign up for Membership!

We would love to have you as a member! Here's everything you need.

If you are already a member, renew your membership by August 31st using the form below.

If you are interested in a Fall Beginner class please fill out this Questionnaire and email it to  Mark Wizynajtys at mark.wizy@gmail.com

The Zonies Philosopy

Educational fun!  We strive to provide an atmosphere where both dog and handler have an opportunity to learn new skills, build their bond and just overall have a great time together in a friendly, low-key atmosphere.  
Agility Trials

Upcoming Trials

USDAA, (Title Mania) Nov. 22-24, 2019
USDAA  February 1-2, 2020
AKC June 6-7, 2020 
USDAA Dec 5-6, 2020